250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072
           

Support Staff

Marcia Barlow : Speech Aide

Marcia Barlow | Speech Aide

My Email: marcia.barlow@washk12.org


Noreen Barlow : Custodian

Noreen Barlow | Custodian

My Email: noreen.barlow@washk12.org


Ted Barlow : Lead Custodian

Ted Barlow | Lead Custodian

My Email: ted.barlow@washk12.org


Kristine Hirschi : Finance Secretary

Kristine Hirschi | Finance Secretary

My Email: kristine.hirschi@washk12.org


Rula Holm : Elementary School Secretary

Rula Holm | Elementary School Secretary

My Email: rula.holm@washk12.org


Rachel Jessop : iReady Lab Paraprofessional

Rachel Jessop | iReady Lab Paraprofessional

My Email: rachel.jessop@washk12.org


Keeley Lawrence : Family Center

Keeley Lawrence | Family Center

My Email: keeley.lawrence@washk12.org


Katie Neil : Paraprofessional

Katie Neil | Paraprofessional

My Email: katie.neil@washk12.org


Lindsay Nicol : Paraprofessional

Lindsay Nicol | Paraprofessional

My Email: lindsay.nicol@washk12.org


Valerie Scott : Reading Specialist

Valerie Scott | Reading Specialist

My Email: valerie.scott@washk12.org


Evelyn Stubbs : Paraprofessional

Evelyn Stubbs | Paraprofessional

My Email: evelyn.stubbs@washk12.org


Adrien Townsend : Title I Tech/Computer Lab

Adrien Townsend | Title I Tech/Computer Lab

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


Liz West : Reading Interventionist

Liz West | Reading Interventionist

My Email: liz.west@washk12.org


Nataly Wixom-Burdick : Elementary School Librarian

Nataly Wixom-Burdick | Elementary School Librarian

My Email: nataly.wixom-burdick@washk12.org

"Let us remember: one book, one pen, one child, and one teacher can change the world." - Malala Yousafzai


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"