250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072
           

Support Staff

Annie Barlow : PreSchool Paraprofessional

Annie Barlow | PreSchool Paraprofessional

My Email: annie.barlow@washk12.org


Matilda Dockstader : Custodian (WCHS)

Matilda Dockstader | Custodian (WCHS)

My Email: matilda.dockstader@washk12.org


Cadie Erickson (WCS) : Health Aide

Cadie Erickson (WCS) | Health Aide

My Email: cadie.erickson@washk12.org


Laura Justice : PreSchool Paraprofessional

Laura Justice | PreSchool Paraprofessional

My Email: laura.justice@washk12.org


Kristine Hirschi : High School Secretary

Kristine Hirschi | High School Secretary

My Email: kristine.hirschi@washk12.org


Rula Holm : Elementary School Secretary

Rula Holm | Elementary School Secretary

My Email: rula.holm@washk12.org


Nancy Wikan : Librarian

Nancy Wikan | Librarian

My Email: nancy.wikan@washk12.org


Noreen Barlow : Custodian

Noreen Barlow | Custodian

My Email: noreen.barlow@washk12.org


Valerie Scott : Reading Specialist

Valerie Scott | Reading Specialist

My Email: valerie.scott@washk12.org


Ramona Barlow : Online High School

Ramona Barlow | Online High School

My Email: ramona.barlow@washk12.org


Ted Barlow : Lead Custodian

Ted Barlow | Lead Custodian

My Email: ted.barlow@washk12.org


Marcia Peine (WCES) : Family Center

Marcia Peine (WCES) | Family Center

My Email: marcia.peine@washk12.org


Rachel Jessop : iReady Lab Paraprofessional

Rachel Jessop | iReady Lab Paraprofessional

My Email: rachel.jessop@washk12.org


Rosalie Timpson : Paraprofessional

Rosalie Timpson | Paraprofessional

My Email: rosalie.timpson@washk12.org


Adrien Townsend : Title I Tech/Computer Lab

Adrien Townsend | Title I Tech/Computer Lab

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"