250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072
           

Teachers

Shirlee Barlow : Pre K

Shirlee Barlow | Pre K

My Email: shirlee.barlow@washk12.org


Ruth Millsap : Kindergarten

Ruth Millsap | Kindergarten

My Email: ruth.millsap@washk12.org


Laura Justice : 1st Grade Teacher

Laura Justice | 1st Grade Teacher

My Email: laura.justice@washk12.org


Janae Owen : 1st Grade

Janae Owen | 1st Grade

My Email: janae.owen@washk12.org


Liz Lucas : 2nd Grade Teacher

Liz Lucas | 2nd Grade Teacher

My Email: liz.lucas@washk12.org


Shelly Steglich : 2nd Grade Teacher

Shelly Steglich | 2nd Grade Teacher

My Email: shelly.steglich@washk12.org


Shantel Stout : 3rd Grade

Shantel Stout | 3rd Grade

My Email: shantel.stout@washk12.org


Karyn Wilson : 3rd Grade Teacher

Karyn Wilson | 3rd Grade Teacher

My Email: karyn.wilson@washk12.org


Suzanne Lytle : 4th Grade

Suzanne Lytle | 4th Grade

My Email: suzanne.lytle@washk12.org


Anna Payne : 4th Grade Teacher

Anna Payne | 4th Grade Teacher

My Email: anna.payne@washk12.org


Maha Layton : 5th Grade

Maha Layton | 5th Grade

My Email: maha.layton@washk12.org


Mekenzie Rodgers : 5th Grade Teacher

Mekenzie Rodgers | 5th Grade Teacher

My Email: mekenzie.rodgers@washk12.org


Jon Bagley : 6th Grade Teacher

Jon Bagley | 6th Grade Teacher

My Email: jon.bagley@washk12.org


Shawna Wolsleger : 6th Grade

Shawna Wolsleger | 6th Grade

My Email: shawna.wolsleger@washk12.org

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson


Emma Leavitt : Special Education

Emma Leavitt | Special Education

My Email: emma.leavitt@washk12.org


Ann Mock : Special Education Teacher

Ann Mock | Special Education Teacher

My Email: ann.mock@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"