250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072
           

Teachers

Daniel Lundell : Art

Daniel Lundell | Art

My Email: daniel.lundell@washk12.org


Laura Justice : 1st Grade Teacher

Laura Justice | 1st Grade Teacher

My Email: laura.justice@washk12.org


Anna Payne : 4th Grade Teacher

Anna Payne | 4th Grade Teacher

My Email: anna.payne@washk12.org


Shelly Steglich : 2nd Grade Teacher

Shelly Steglich | 2nd Grade Teacher

My Email: shelly.steglich@washk12.org


Carly Stratton : Social Studies Teacher

Carly Stratton | Social Studies Teacher

My Email: carly.stratton@washk12.org


Ruth Millsap : Kindergarten

Ruth Millsap | Kindergarten

My Email: ruth.millsap@washk12.org


Ann Mock : Special Education Teacher

Ann Mock | Special Education Teacher

My Email: ann.mock@washk12.org


Brad Garrett : Business

Brad Garrett | Business

My Email: brad.garrett@washk12.org


Nathan Neeley : Math/SCI

Nathan Neeley | Math/SCI

My Email: nathan.neeley@washk12.org


Hunter Wixom : Math/SCI

Hunter Wixom | Math/SCI

My Email: hunter.wixom@washk12.org


Shantel Stout : 3rd Grade

Shantel Stout | 3rd Grade

My Email: shantel.stout@washk12.org


Janae Owen : 1st Grade

Janae Owen | 1st Grade

My Email: janae.owen@washk12.org


Liz Lucas : 2nd Grade Teacher

Liz Lucas | 2nd Grade Teacher

My Email: liz.lucas@washk12.org


Suzanne Lytle : 4th Grade

Suzanne Lytle | 4th Grade

My Email: suzanne.lytle@washk12.org


Shawna Wolsleger : 6th Grade

Shawna Wolsleger | 6th Grade

My Email: shawna.wolsleger@washk12.org

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson


Travis LeBaron : Math/PE

Travis LeBaron | Math/PE

My Email: travis.leBaron@washk12.org


Emma Leavitt : Special Education

Emma Leavitt | Special Education

My Email: emma.leavitt@washk12.org


Ben Jackman : Special Education

Ben Jackman | Special Education

My Email: ben.jackman@washk12.org

Teacher's Website:
benjackman.weebly.com 

Favorite Quote:
"It's trust and character I need around me. You know, who you choose to be around you lets you know who you are"   Han


Maha Layton : 5th Grade

Maha Layton | 5th Grade

My Email: maha.layton@washk12.org


Shirlee Barlow : Pre K

Shirlee Barlow | Pre K

My Email: shirlee.barlow@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"