250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072
           

Office Staff

Chris Barrett : Principal

Chris Barrett | Principal

My Email: chris.barrett@washk12.org


Jack Eves : Vice Principal

Jack Eves | Vice Principal

My Email: jack.eves@washk12.org


Lee Finlinson : Title 1 Coordinator

Lee Finlinson | Title 1 Coordinator

My Email: lee.finlinson@washk12.org


Nicole Sjo : Learning Coach

Nicole Sjo | Learning Coach

My Email: nicole.sjo@washk12.org


Steve Kroff : Elementary School Counselor

Steve Kroff | Elementary School Counselor

My Email: steve.kroff@washk12.org


Wendee Wilkinson : High School Counselor

Wendee Wilkinson | High School Counselor

My Email: wendee.wilkinson@washk12.org

Check out our website (click here).

 


Rula Holm : Elementary School Secretary

Rula Holm | Elementary School Secretary

My Email: rula.holm@washk12.org


Kristine Hirschi : Finance Secretary

Kristine Hirschi | Finance Secretary

My Email: kristine.hirschi@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"