250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072

Teachers

Shirlee Barlow : Pre K

Shirlee Barlow | Pre K

My Email: shirlee.barlow@washk12.org


Julie Heaton : OEK Teacher

Julie Heaton | OEK Teacher

My Email: julie.heaton@washk12.org


Ruth Millsap : Kindergarten

Ruth Millsap | Kindergarten

My Email: ruth.millsap@washk12.org


Mary Ann Furse : 1st Grade Teacher

Mary Ann Furse | 1st Grade Teacher

My Email: maryann.furse@washk12.org


Janae Owen : 1st Grade

Janae Owen | 1st Grade

My Email: janae.owen@washk12.org


Merrilyn Hirschi : 2nd Grade Teacher

Merrilyn Hirschi | 2nd Grade Teacher

My Email: merrilyn.hirschi@washk12.org


Shelly Steglich : 2nd Grade Teacher

Shelly Steglich | 2nd Grade Teacher

My Email: shelly.steglich@washk12.org


Natalie Metzger : 3rd Grade Teacher

Natalie Metzger | 3rd Grade Teacher

My Email: natalie.metzger@washk12.org


Shantel Stout : 3rd Grade

Shantel Stout | 3rd Grade

My Email: shantel.stout@washk12.org


Mikaylen Burch : 4th Grade Teacher

Mikaylen Burch | 4th Grade Teacher

My Email: mikaylen.hudson@washk12.org


Suzanne Lytle : 4th Grade

Suzanne Lytle | 4th Grade

My Email: suzanne.lytle@washk12.org


Laura Justice : 5th Grade Teacher

Laura Justice | 5th Grade Teacher

My Email: laura.justice@washk12.org


Karyn Wilson : 5th Grade Teacher

Karyn Wilson | 5th Grade Teacher

My Email: karyn.wilson@washk12.org


Jon Bagley : 6th Grade Teacher

Jon Bagley | 6th Grade Teacher

My Email: jon.bagley@washk12.org


Shawna Wolsleger : 6th Grade

Shawna Wolsleger | 6th Grade

My Email: shawna.wolsleger@washk12.org

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

Contact Us

250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072