250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072

Teachers

Shirlee Barlow : Pre K

Shirlee Barlow | Pre K

My Email: shirlee.barlow@washk12.org


Ruth Millsap : Kindergarten

Ruth Millsap | Kindergarten

My Email: ruth.millsap@washk12.org


Mary Ann Furse : 1st Grade Teacher

Mary Ann Furse | 1st Grade Teacher

My Email: maryann.furse@washk12.org


Janae Owen : 1st Grade

Janae Owen | 1st Grade

My Email: janae.owen@washk12.org


Shelly Steglich : 2nd Grade Teacher

Shelly Steglich | 2nd Grade Teacher

My Email: shelly.steglich@washk12.org


Shantel Stout : 3rd Grade

Shantel Stout | 3rd Grade

My Email: shantel.stout@washk12.org


Julie Heaton : 3rd/4th Teacher

Julie Heaton | 3rd/4th Teacher

My Email: julie.heaton@washk12.org


Mikaylen Burch : 4th Grade Teacher

Mikaylen Burch | 4th Grade Teacher

My Email: mikaylen.hudson@washk12.org


Laura Justice : 5th Grade Teacher

Laura Justice | 5th Grade Teacher

My Email: laura.justice@washk12.org


Karyn Wilson : 5th Grade Teacher

Karyn Wilson | 5th Grade Teacher

My Email: karyn.wilson@washk12.org


Shawna Wolsleger : 6th Grade

Shawna Wolsleger | 6th Grade

My Email: shawna.wolsleger@washk12.org

“What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us.”
Ralph Waldo Emerson


Suzanne Lytle : 6th Grade

Suzanne Lytle | 6th Grade

My Email: suzanne.lytle@washk12.org


Rayn Blair : Art Teacher

Rayn Blair | Art Teacher

My Email: rayn.blair@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

Contact Us

250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072