Teachers

Shirlee Barlow : Preschool Teacher

Shirlee Barlow | Preschool Teacher

My Email: Shirlee.Barlow@washk12.org


Ruth Millsap : Kindergarten Teacher

Ruth Millsap | Kindergarten Teacher

My Email: Ruth.Millsap@washk12.org


Mary Ann Furse : Kindergarten Teacher

Mary Ann Furse | Kindergarten Teacher

My Email: Maryann.Furse@washk12.org


Janae Owen : First Grade Teacher

Janae Owen | First Grade Teacher

My Email: Janae.Owen@washk12.org


Esmeralda Lewis : 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

Esmeralda Lewis | 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

My Email: esmeralda.lewis@washk12.org


Shantel Stout : Third Grade Teacher

Shantel Stout | Third Grade Teacher

My Email: Shantel.Stout@washk12.org


Merrilyn Hirschi : Fourth Grade Teacher

Merrilyn Hirschi | Fourth Grade Teacher

My Email: Merrilyn.Hirschi@washk12.org


Laura Justice : Fifth Grade Teacher

Laura Justice | Fifth Grade Teacher

My Email: laura.justice@washk12.org


Misty Higgins : Sixth Grade Teacher

Misty Higgins | Sixth Grade Teacher

My Email: misty.higgins@washk12.org


Andelina Sedgwick : Sixth Grade Teacher

Andelina Sedgwick | Sixth Grade Teacher

My Email: Andelina.Sedwick@washk12.org