Teachers

Shirlee Barlow : Preschool Teacher

Shirlee Barlow | Preschool Teacher

My Email: Shirlee.Barlow@washk12.org


Ruth Millsap : Kindergarten Teacher

Ruth Millsap | Kindergarten Teacher

My Email: Ruth.Millsap@washk12.org


Mary Ann Furse : First Grade Teacher

Mary Ann Furse | First Grade Teacher

My Email: Maryann.Furse@washk12.org


Janae Owen : First Grade Teacher

Janae Owen | First Grade Teacher

My Email: Janae.Owen@washk12.org


Merrilyn Hirschi : Second Grade Teacher

Merrilyn Hirschi | Second Grade Teacher

My Email: Merrilyn.Hirschi@washk12.org


Shelly Steglich : Second Grade Teacher

Shelly Steglich | Second Grade Teacher

My Email: Shelly.Steglich@washk12.org


Shantel Stout : Third Grade Teacher

Shantel Stout | Third Grade Teacher

My Email: Shantel.Stout@washk12.org


Julie Heaton : Fourth Grade Teacher

Julie Heaton | Fourth Grade Teacher

My Email: Julie.Heaton@washk12.org


Laura Justice : Fifth Grade Teacher

Laura Justice | Fifth Grade Teacher

My Email: laura.justice@washk12.org


Karyn Wilson : Fifth Grade Teacher

Karyn Wilson | Fifth Grade Teacher

My Email: Karyn.Wilson@washk12.org


Suzanne Lytle : Sixth Grade Teacher

Suzanne Lytle | Sixth Grade Teacher

My Email: Suzanne.Lytle@washk12.org


Mekenzie Rodgers : Sixth Grade Teacher

Mekenzie Rodgers | Sixth Grade Teacher

My Email: mekenzie.rodgers@washk12.org


Rayn Blair : Art Teacher

Rayn Blair | Art Teacher

My Email: Rayn.Blair@washk12.org