Teachers

Janae Owen : First Grade Teacher

Janae Owen | First Grade Teacher

My Email: Janae.Owen@washk12.org


Shelly Steglich : Second Grade Teacher

Shelly Steglich | Second Grade Teacher

My Email: Shelly.Steglich@washk12.org


Shantel Stout : Third Grade Teacher

Shantel Stout | Third Grade Teacher

My Email: Shantel.Stout@washk12.org


Julie Heaton : 3rd/4th Teacher

Julie Heaton | 3rd/4th Teacher

My Email: Julie.Heaton@washk12.org


Mikaylen Burch : 4th Grade Teacher

Mikaylen Burch | 4th Grade Teacher

My Email: Mikaylen.Burch@washk12.org


Laura Justice : 5th Grade Teacher

Laura Justice | 5th Grade Teacher

My Email: laura.justice@washk12.org


Karyn Wilson : 5th Grade Teacher

Karyn Wilson | 5th Grade Teacher

My Email: Karyn.Wilson@washk12.org


Shawna Wolsleger : 6th Grade Teacher

Shawna Wolsleger | 6th Grade Teacher

My Email: Shawna.Wolsleger@washk12.org


Suzanne Lytle : 6th Grade Teacher

Suzanne Lytle | 6th Grade Teacher

My Email: Suzanne.Lytle@washk12.org


Rayn Blair : Art Teacher

Rayn Blair | Art Teacher

My Email: Rayn.Blair@washk12.org


Shirlee Barlow : Preschool Teacher

Shirlee Barlow | Preschool Teacher

My Email: Shirlee.Barlow@washk12.org


Ruth Millsap : Kindergarten Teacher

Ruth Millsap | Kindergarten Teacher

My Email: Ruth.Millsap@washk12.org


Mary Ann Furse : First Grade Teacher

Mary Ann Furse | First Grade Teacher

My Email: Maryann.Furse@washk12.org