250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072

Support Staff

Ted Barlow : Lead Custodian

Ted Barlow | Lead Custodian

My Email: ted.barlow@washk12.org


Noreen Barlow : Custodian

Noreen Barlow | Custodian

My Email: noreen.barlow@washk12.org


Adrien Townsend : Title I Tech/Computer Lab

Adrien Townsend | Title I Tech/Computer Lab

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


Amanda Lewis : School Nurse

Amanda Lewis | School Nurse

My Email: amanda.lewis@washk12.org


Tiffanie Barlow : Health Aide

Tiffanie Barlow | Health Aide

My Email: tiffanie.barlow@washk12.org


Rachel Allred : Preschool Paraprofessional

Rachel Allred | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: rachel.allred@washk12.org


Jesse Beagley : Preschool Paraprofessional

Jesse Beagley | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: jesse.beagley@washk12.org


Rebekah Hammon : Preschool Paraprofessional

Rebekah Hammon | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: rebekah.hammon@washk12.org


Keeley Lawrence : Family Center

Keeley Lawrence | Family Center

My Email: keeley.lawrence@washk12.org


Rosemary Fechser : Paraprofessional

Rosemary Fechser | Paraprofessional

My Email: rosemary.fechser@washk12.org


Andelina Sedgwick : Paraprofessional

Andelina Sedgwick | Paraprofessional

My Email: Andelina.Sedwick@washk12.org


Olivia Lang : Paraprofessional

Olivia Lang | Paraprofessional

My Email: olivia.lang@washk12.org


Anita Francis : Paraprofessional

Anita Francis | Paraprofessional

My Email: anita.francis@washk12.org


Mara Chatwin : Paraprofessional

Mara Chatwin | Paraprofessional

My Email: mara.chatwin@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"

Contact Us

250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072