Support Staff

Rebekah Hammon : Preschool Paraprofessional

Rebekah Hammon | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: Rebekah.Hammon@washk12.org


Keeley Lawrence : Family Center Paraprofessional

Keeley Lawrence | Family Center Paraprofessional

My Email: Keeley.Lawrence@washk12.org


Rosemary Fechser : Paraprofessional

Rosemary Fechser | Paraprofessional

My Email: rosemary.fechser@washk12.org


Andelina Sedgwick : Paraprofessional

Andelina Sedgwick | Paraprofessional

My Email: Andelina.Sedwick@washk12.org


Olivia Lang : Paraprofessional

Olivia Lang | Paraprofessional

My Email: Olivia.Lang@washk12.org


Annie Francis : Paraprofessional

Annie Francis | Paraprofessional

My Email: anita.francis@washk12.org


Mara Chatwin : Paraprofessional

Mara Chatwin | Paraprofessional

My Email: mara.chatwin@washk12.org


Marcia Barlow : Speech Aide

Marcia Barlow | Speech Aide

My Email: Marcia.Barlow@washk12.org


Ted Barlow :

Ted Barlow |

My Email:


Noreen Barlow : Custodian

Noreen Barlow | Custodian

My Email: Noreen.Barlow@washk12.org


Amanda Lewis : School Nurse

Amanda Lewis | School Nurse

My Email: Amanda.Lewis@washk12.org


Tiffanie Barlow : Health Aide

Tiffanie Barlow | Health Aide

My Email: Tiffanie.Barlow@washk12.org


Rachel Allred : Preschool Paraprofessional

Rachel Allred | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: Rachel.Allred@washk12.org


Jesse Beagley : Preschool Paraprofessional

Jesse Beagley | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: jesse.beagley@washk12.org