Support Staff

Adrien Townsend : Elementary Tech Support/Computer Teacher

Adrien Townsend | Elementary Tech Support/Computer Teacher

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


Chantel Julander : Elementary Tech Support/Computer Teacher

Chantel Julander | Elementary Tech Support/Computer Teacher

My Email: chantel.julander@washk12.org


Ted Barlow : Lead Custodian

Ted Barlow | Lead Custodian

My Email: ted.barlow@washk12.org


Noreen Barlow : Custodian

Noreen Barlow | Custodian

My Email: Noreen.Barlow@washk12.org


Amanda Lewis : School Nurse

Amanda Lewis | School Nurse

My Email: Amanda.Lewis@washk12.org


Andelina Sedgwick : PE Teacher / Behavior Tech

Andelina Sedgwick | PE Teacher / Behavior Tech

My Email: Andelina.Sedwick@washk12.org


Rachel Allred : Preschool Paraprofessional

Rachel Allred | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: Rachel.Allred@washk12.org


Karen Musser : Preschool Paraprofessional

Karen Musser | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: karen.musser@washk12.org


Mia Barlow : Preschool Paraprofessional

Mia Barlow | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: mia.barlow@washk12.org


Keeley Lawrence : Family Center Paraprofessional

Keeley Lawrence | Family Center Paraprofessional

My Email: Keeley.Lawrence@washk12.org


Rosemary Fechser : Paraprofessional

Rosemary Fechser | Paraprofessional

My Email: rosemary.fechser@washk12.org


Abigail Crawford : Paraprofessional

Abigail Crawford | Paraprofessional

My Email: abigail.crawford@washk12.org