Support Staff

Adrien Townsend : Elementary Tech Support/Computer Teacher

Adrien Townsend | Elementary Tech Support/Computer Teacher

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


Ted Barlow : Lead Custodian

Ted Barlow | Lead Custodian

My Email: ted.barlow@washk12.org


Noreen Barlow : Custodian

Noreen Barlow | Custodian

My Email: Noreen.Barlow@washk12.org


Amanda Lewis : School Nurse

Amanda Lewis | School Nurse

My Email: Amanda.Lewis@washk12.org


Rachel Allred : Preschool Paraprofessional

Rachel Allred | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: Rachel.Allred@washk12.org


Rebekah Hammon : Preschool Paraprofessional

Rebekah Hammon | Preschool Paraprofessional

My Email: Rebekah.Hammon@washk12.org


Keeley Lawrence : Family Center Paraprofessional

Keeley Lawrence | Family Center Paraprofessional

My Email: Keeley.Lawrence@washk12.org


Rosemary Fechser : Paraprofessional

Rosemary Fechser | Paraprofessional

My Email: rosemary.fechser@washk12.org


Andelina Sedgwick : Paraprofessional

Andelina Sedgwick | Paraprofessional

My Email: Andelina.Sedwick@washk12.org


Annie Francis : Paraprofessional

Annie Francis | Paraprofessional

My Email: anita.francis@washk12.org