250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072
           

Support Staff

Rachel Allred : Paraprofessional

Rachel Allred | Paraprofessional

My Email: rachel.allred@washk12.org


Noreen Barlow : Custodian

Noreen Barlow | Custodian

My Email: noreen.barlow@washk12.org


Ted Barlow : Lead Custodian

Ted Barlow | Lead Custodian

My Email: ted.barlow@washk12.org


Rayn Blair : Art Teacher

Rayn Blair | Art Teacher

My Email: rayn.blair@washk12.org


Ellen Cobb : Paraprofessional

Ellen Cobb | Paraprofessional

My Email: ellen.cobb@washk12.org


Rosemary Fechser : Pre-School Paraprofessional

Rosemary Fechser | Pre-School Paraprofessional

My Email: rosemary.fechser@washk12.org


Rebekah Hammon : Paraprofessional

Rebekah Hammon | Paraprofessional

My Email: rebekah.hammon@washk12.org


Simeon Hammon : Custodial Staff

Simeon Hammon | Custodial Staff

My Email: simeon.hammon@washk12.org


Rachel Jessop : iReady Lab Paraprofessional

Rachel Jessop | iReady Lab Paraprofessional

My Email: rachel.jessop@washk12.org


Amanda Jim : Paraprofessional

Amanda Jim | Paraprofessional

My Email: amanda.jim@washk12.org


Emily Keate : Paraprofessional

Emily Keate | Paraprofessional

My Email: emily.keate@washk12.org


May Keate : Health & Safety Assistant

May Keate | Health & Safety Assistant

My Email: may.keate@washk12.org


Keeley Lawrence : Family Center

Keeley Lawrence | Family Center

My Email: keeley.lawrence@washk12.org


Katie Neil : Paraprofessional

Katie Neil | Paraprofessional

My Email: katie.neil@washk12.org


Lindsay Nicol : Paraprofessional

Lindsay Nicol | Paraprofessional

My Email: lindsay.nicol@washk12.org


Misty Nicol : Phys. Ed. Teacher

Misty Nicol | Phys. Ed. Teacher

My Email: misty.nicol@washk12.org


Adrien Townsend : Title I Tech/Computer Lab

Adrien Townsend | Title I Tech/Computer Lab

My Email: adrien.townsend@washk12.org


Nataly Wixom-Burdick : Elementary School Librarian

Nataly Wixom-Burdick | Elementary School Librarian

My Email: nataly.wixom-burdick@washk12.org

"Let us remember: one book, one pen, one child, and one teacher can change the world." - Malala Yousafzai


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"