Special Services

Misty Higgins : Special Education Teacher

Misty Higgins | Special Education Teacher

My Email: misty.higgins@washk12.org


Liz West : Reading Interventionist

Liz West | Reading Interventionist

My Email: Liz.West@washk12.org


Dave Lambert : Speech and Language Pathologist

Dave Lambert | Speech and Language Pathologist

My Email: Dave.Lambert@washk12.org


Rachel Parry : Deaf Education Specialist

Rachel Parry | Deaf Education Specialist

My Email: Rachelp@usdb.org


Marcia Barlow : Speech Aide

Marcia Barlow | Speech Aide

My Email: Marcia.Barlow@washk12.org


Lucy Jessop : SPED Paraprofessional

Lucy Jessop | SPED Paraprofessional

My Email: Lucy.Jessop@washk12.org


Lucieanna Zitting : SPED Paraprofessional

Lucieanna Zitting | SPED Paraprofessional

My Email: lucieanna.zitting@washk12.org