250 E. Newel Avenue
Hildale, UT 84784
T: 435.874.1182
F: 435.874.1072
           

Special Services

Sydnee Cannon : SPED Teacher

Sydnee Cannon | SPED Teacher

My Email: sydnee.cannon@washk12.org


Emma Leavitt : Special Education

Emma Leavitt | Special Education

My Email: emma.leavitt@washk12.org


Marcia Barlow : Speech Aide

Marcia Barlow | Speech Aide

My Email: marcia.barlow@washk12.org


Cara Breiter : Speech/Language Pathologist

Cara Breiter | Speech/Language Pathologist

My Email: cara.breiter@washk12.org


Mary Ann Furse : Reading Interventionist

Mary Ann Furse | Reading Interventionist

My Email: maryann.furse@washk12.org


Lucy Jessop : SPED Paraprofessional

Lucy Jessop | SPED Paraprofessional

My Email: lucy.jessop@washk12.org


Rachel Parry : Deaf Education Specialist

Rachel Parry | Deaf Education Specialist

My Email: rachelp@usdb.org


David Schmutz : Speech Specialist

David Schmutz | Speech Specialist

My Email: lehn.schmutz@washk12.org


Liz West : Reading Interventionist

Liz West | Reading Interventionist

My Email: liz.west@washk12.org


Melissa Wilding : ASL Interpreter

Melissa Wilding | ASL Interpreter

My Email: melissa.wilding@washk12.org


Crystal Wyler : SPED Paraprofessional

Crystal Wyler | SPED Paraprofessional

My Email: crystal.wyler@washk12.org


"BUILDING TOMORROW'S FUTURE"