Special Services

Misty Higgins : Special Education Teacher

Misty Higgins | Special Education Teacher

My Email: misty.higgins@washk12.org


Liz West : Reading Interventionist

Liz West | Reading Interventionist

My Email: Liz.West@washk12.org


Angela Johnson : Special Education Teacher

Angela Johnson | Special Education Teacher

My Email: angela.l.johnson@washk12.org


Sally Zitting : Speech and Language Pathologist

Sally Zitting | Speech and Language Pathologist

My Email: sally.zitting@washk12.org


Rachel Parry : Deaf Education Specialist

Rachel Parry | Deaf Education Specialist

My Email: Rachelp@usdb.org


Marcia Barlow : Speech Aide

Marcia Barlow | Speech Aide

My Email: Marcia.Barlow@washk12.org


Lucieanna Zitting : SPED Paraprofessional

Lucieanna Zitting | SPED Paraprofessional

My Email: lucieanna.zitting@washk12.org


Annie Francis : SpEd Paraprofessional

Annie Francis | SpEd Paraprofessional

My Email: anita.francis@washk12.org